moving up to the point of the quill
writing

Movin’ on Up. Because of you, this is second home, but please come and visit me!

image cred: freerange/Geoffrey Whiteway

image cred: freerange/Geoffrey Whiteway

To all of my dear followers. We are moving to http://thepointofthequill.com !

Within the next 2-48 hours the address will be populated and up. However,

I am told that though the writing reference page, other pages and posts, et al will be moved, there is

not a guarantee that all followers will move. So if you would kindly make a note of the new address

and click on link when website is up, please sign up and there is a lot of help, tips, resources

and support coming your way!

And a quote from a playwright well remembered:

“There is a time for departure, even when there is no certain place to go.”  –  Tennessee William

Luckily, we are certain of the place to go: http://thepointofthequill.com !

Standard

6 thoughts on “Movin’ on Up. Because of you, this is second home, but please come and visit me!

  1. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I
    stumbledupon it 😉 I may return once again since I saved as a
    favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you
    be rich and continue to guide others.

  2. Internet is a source of information and knowledge. But there are so many sites in net which are nothing but gibberish. But when I visit your site – I felt that – in net there are lots of sites (like this) from where I can get lot of information too. And if I say truly – your site is fantastic. I’ve bookmarked your site in my browser; I hope in future days I’ll get more valuable information from your site..content writing services

Please share your thoughts...

